Kontakt

Norsk – Svensk Forening
Postboks 258 Skøyen
0213 Oslo
Norge
E-post: post@norsksvenskforening.com
www.norsksvenskforening.com

Ordförande
Mikael Klingberg
Mobil: + 47 907 47 314
E-mail: klingbe@online.no

Vice ordförande
Bjørn Lindahl
Mobil: + 47 924 17 828
E-mail: blindahl@online.no

Sekreterare

Elisabeth Solem
Telefon: +47 22 43 70 28,
Mobil: +47 98 46 45 86
E-mail: elisabeth.solem@getmail.no

Bokföring och Medlemsregister
Anne Grethe Nilsen
Mobil: +47 97 68 92 48
E-mail: agnilsen@hotmail.no

Styremedlem
Mette Spendrup
Telefon: +47 22 55 35 00,
Mobil: +47 91 36 86 18
E-mail: spendrup.mette@gmail.com

Suppleant
Anne-Marie Lofthus Hindahl
Tefon: +47 22 46 29 06
Mobil: +47 91 73 72 12
E-mail: hindahl@broadpark.no

Kjetil Storvik
Mobil: +47 918 39 275
E-mail: kjetil.storvik@amorada.com

Kristina Arntyr
Mobil: +47 924 92 426
E-mail: kristina.arntyr@invento.no